Wreaths

001  Gold and champagne poinsettia wreath

 

006 004  Burgundy, red and black Valentine’s wreath

 

015 016  Pale pink Valentine’s wreath

 

017 Red and green Ho-Ho-Ho wreath I’m making for my girlfriend Judy for next Christmas.  It’s a work in progress.  I’m going to put sparkly green Christmas balls on it, but I have to wait ’til they’re on sale again so I’ll finish it later this year.

008  Purple and lavender feather wreath I made for girlfriend Melissa for her birthday

079  Finally finished with a black and silver “M” added under the bow on the left.

075  My favorite so far.  Burlap wreath with “H” monogram and lace and pearl ribbon.  I made the flowers around the “H” from fabric scraps

080  Fall wreath made for my mother-in-law with a “B” for their last name on the right.  Orange and beige burlap with fall leaves and berries.

I’m working on an orange and pink summer wreath now, then I’d like to do a turquoise and dark brown one with a cross on it.

Now if only I had a covered front door so I could display them!

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. A Calm Persistence
    Feb 20, 2014 @ 18:59:34

    They look so beautiful!

    Reply

  2. Good Timing
    Feb 21, 2014 @ 16:15:54

    These are awesome!!

    Reply

  3. aishacs
    Feb 26, 2014 @ 21:45:36

    You are GIFTED. Wow. And melt melt melt at little boy……. so blessed! I’ve missed reading up on your life, will need to find a better RSS feed now that Google Reader is gone. So glad you are doing so well though! xoxo

    Reply

Leave a Reply

