7 Days

Happy Easter, All!

It’s been 7 days since the FET. Of course, I’m plaing the usual “analyze-the-symptoms” game. Only, there aren’t supposed to be any symptoms until after the blood test.  And really, no matter what the symptom, it can be interpreted either way. So I haven’t tested. I try not to look at toilet paper. I’m wearing black underwear so I can’t scrutinize that. Two more days to go ’til test day.

We’ve been assigned a case manager at Pathways. Troy and I have finally finished our bios.  All I have left to do is make our family collage photo page and our family photo book on Shutterfly. We start our Home Study a week from Tuesday!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Another Dreamer
    Mar 31, 2013 @ 17:17:51

    Really hoping for your FET! I’m also excited to hear about the process in other avenues as well 🙂

    Reply

  2. Good Timing
    Mar 31, 2013 @ 22:52:59

    Thinking of you and sending good thoughts! Xoxo. Very hopeful for you!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

