What Da…?

Text to my mom:

“Troy and I were just putting away groceries in the kitchen.  I turned around and Davie had pulled down a loaf of Hawaiian rolls and was stomping on them!!  Why???  Is my kid abnormal??”

Text from mom:

“I suspect your whole family is abnormal.  Make bread pudding.”

Thanks, Mom.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Another Dreamer
    Feb 26, 2013 @ 23:16:33

    Ha! Kids. Love your mom’s attitude 🙂

    Reply

  2. Myndi
    Mar 11, 2013 @ 13:38:34

    Seriously, that’s awesome. Not the roll stomping, but your mom’s response. I wish I could react that way!

    Reply

  3. Ashley
    Apr 07, 2013 @ 14:20:26

    This is hilarious! Thanks for stopping by my blog… congrats on your pregnancy!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

