Hold the Pachouli

I’ve been trying to eat better and get some weight off.  I got some coupons for free meal bars called Good ‘N Natural, and today I gave one a try.  I have to say, it totally kept me feeling full, but the thing smelled and tasted like grass with a handful of peanuts in it.  And not the good kind of grass, the kind my dogs pee on and cows eat.

Moo.

*This has been a short devation from our usual ‘woe-is-me’ post.  I’m sure woe will resume after Friday’s appointment.*

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. katery
    Sep 20, 2012 @ 03:19:09

    mmmmm… grass, sounds delicious!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

