Are these not the cutest pigtails, EVER?? 🙂

 

Lookin’ way too cool on her walk with PopPop

 

I just can’t get enough of those pigtails and rosy cheeks.

 

Bro Chris and my adorable niece, Kinley.  Nana dressed Kinley and Davie in pink tutus when they went to my nephew Andon’s kindergarten graduation.  It looks like Chris is holding a poof of cotton candy!

 

Daddy and Davie at the park.  We’re so-so about the swings but wild about slides!  My little girl is going to be a daredevil.

 

One of my latest hauls from Target.  All of this for $6!  One bag of Cascade packets, 1 dozen eggs, 1 tube of Aquafresh, 1 bottle of Up & Up no-tears vapor bath soak for babies, Up & Up baby powder, 7 tubs of Almay eye make-up remover pads, and 9 bottles of ibuprofen.  Woot!

My brother is pinned on the couch by foster kittens.  They all go in for spay/neuter next Tuesday, then to the adoption center.  They’ve been so much fun, we’ll miss them!

Well, after all the drama, I think my current “cycle” was a false alarm.  I spotted yesterday and a little this morning, but it’s almost gone.  I have no idea why I just randomly spotted for two days.  PCOS, I guess.  So maybe my cycle will start for real in a couple of weeks, when I’m out of the danger zone for the embryology lab closure.  It gives us more time to save up for it, since we’ll be paying for the embryo transfer out of pocket.  In any case, than you all so much for your kind words and support!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Another Dreamer
    Jun 07, 2012 @ 22:26:10

    She is growing so fast. And she is the cutest little girl, those pigtails are darling!

    Reply

  2. MrsB
    Jun 09, 2012 @ 20:22:14

    Love the pigtails. She is growing up so fas!

    Reply

  3. Low Fat Lady
    Jul 28, 2012 @ 16:47:47

    She is so cute!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

