IVF Update

Beta today was 7.  Retest on Tuesday before we officially call it over.  Yet I still keep clinging stubbornly to hope.

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. katery
    May 06, 2012 @ 17:52:38

    oh no, i’m sorry.

    Reply

  2. Christy
    May 06, 2012 @ 20:12:53

    I don’t exactly know what a 7 means, but I’m guessing it’s not what you wanted. I am so unbelievably bummed out and sad and angry with you. I’ll cling onto hope with you, too. ❤

    Reply

  3. birdsandsquirrels
    May 07, 2012 @ 10:02:40

    Oh Stacey, I am so sorry. This just sucks. I have been thinking of you and hoping for great news. Did any embryos make it to freeze this time?

    Reply

  4. Sweet G
    May 07, 2012 @ 15:53:37

    Stacey, I’m so sorry to read this. I am hoping for a miracle for you.

    Reply

  5. Another Dreamer
    May 07, 2012 @ 17:10:24

    I’m sorry to hear this. I wish that it had been higher… still clinging to hope with you, but I know that things don’t look very promising. Thinking of you.

    Reply

  6. iamstacey
    May 08, 2012 @ 13:22:05

    Thank you, everyone. I appreciate the love and support! Hopefully we’ll know more soon.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

