Lots of bright red blood today.  The cramps are still there, mild to moderate, but the blood flow has gone from moderate to heavy with clots.  I’ve gone through three pads already today. 

I’m still taking the Crinone and Estradiol.  I still want to have hope.

I seriously cannot concentrate at work today.  This is one of those few days that I hate working with people – I don’t want to interact with patients OR co-workers.  *sigh*

17 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. emily
    May 03, 2012 @ 14:21:55

    sending a billion hugs!

    Reply

    • iamstacey
      May 05, 2012 @ 20:21:56

      Thank you for being here, my friend!
      Owen is so impossibly beautiful! He’s growing so fast! Davie JUST got her fourth tooth on the top. How is Owen cutting molars already? OMG how I dread that!

      Reply

  2. katery
    May 03, 2012 @ 15:36:11

    oh no, i hope those babies are still in there!

    Reply

  3. Anonymous
    May 03, 2012 @ 17:18:09

    I can’t imagine how worried you must feel. I’m praying for you!!!

    Reply

  4. Pie
    May 03, 2012 @ 19:50:48

    damn, that is not the post i wanted to see. hugs, sweetie. lots of hugs.

    Reply

  5. Kari
    May 03, 2012 @ 21:19:20

    So sorry to hear this. Hope it stops soon. Big hugs!!

    Reply

  6. Good Timing
    May 04, 2012 @ 04:08:07

    Dislike!!!! 😦

    Reply

  7. Anonymous
    May 04, 2012 @ 08:23:38

    Oh, Stacey, I hadn’t even seen any of your posts. I am hoping with you. Hoping and praying and wishing adn begging.

    Reply

  8. Christy
    May 04, 2012 @ 08:24:15

    I guess it wants me to be anonymous, but the post above is Christy from Almost a Mother 🙂

    Reply

    • iamstacey
      May 05, 2012 @ 21:18:53

      I knew it was you! 🙂 I’m so glad to hear from you. And I’m so sorry for all you’re gonig through. I’m so pround of your for writing a letter about that doctor, for standing up for yourself! What an ass.

      Reply

  9. Sweet Georgia
    May 04, 2012 @ 18:27:07

    Sending love and hope your way.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

