Obsess Much?

From my desk in the lab I can look out the windows.  It’s nice to be able to gaze out and see the sunshine.  You’d think a busy day at the doctor’s office would be enough to keep my mind from it’s current favorite topics:  Davie, and the three embryos on board.

Only, the building right across from me has a massive sign facing straight at me that reads,

“Austin Area Obstestrics, Gynecology and FERTILITY”

aaaaargh!  More than a week to go!!  It’s soooooo long!!!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. katery
    Sep 21, 2011 @ 20:13:56

    ohhhhh my gaaaaawd!!!! i can barely stand it, it must be torture for you!

    Reply

  2. iamstacey
    Sep 21, 2011 @ 21:05:57

    I had to close the blinds today so I could concentrate! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

