Fifteen Weeks

It’s unimaginable that baby girl is almost fifteen weeks!  It seems like she’s always been here.  How can my life have changed so much in such a short time?  Life before her was great, but seems far, far away.  I used to be such a neat/cleaning freak, and now there are rings in the toilets and dust on the lamps.  I haven’t seen a movie in a theater in almost half a year.  And I’m having more fun than I ever remember having.

I’m getting better with the child care arragement with my folks.  Going up there last week really helped me see how much Davie gets from my folks.  They spend all day talking to her and playing with her.  They practice holding toys and get in lots of tummy time.  I think this little girl is going to talk a mile a minute with all the practicing they do!

Here’s mom and Davie “talking.”  Davie loves to watch tongues move and mom is clicking her tongue at her.  It just cracks her up!

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. My Bumpy Journey
    Jun 13, 2011 @ 00:10:14

    OMG- she is beyond precious! I LOVE IT! She is growing up so fast!! WOW!!!

    Reply

  2. babybaker
    Jun 18, 2011 @ 11:33:24

    Omg, I love her! Such a cute video. I can’t believe she’s 15 weeks already!

    Reply

  3. Katie
    Jun 19, 2011 @ 22:19:29

    Next thing you know, you’ll be saying 15 months! Time goes by so fast!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

