I *Heart* Skype

We’ve discovered Skype!  (I know, technologically we’re cavemen).  Last night I got to watch my baby girl bouncing on my dad’s knee.  Whenever Troy or I would talk, her eyes would get big and she’d look around the room, like she was watching for us.  It was wonderful!  My hubby is the best EVER for setting it up for me.

Tomorrow I go pick up Davie at my folks’!  Woohoo!  I’ll probably spend the night and bring her back on Friday.  I can’t wait to Skype tonight, and snuggle my baby girl tomorrow!  Yay!

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. katery
    Jun 01, 2011 @ 19:22:07

    that is so awesome that your parents take her so often ~jealous~

    Reply

  2. linds
    Jun 01, 2011 @ 22:12:48

    Skype is pretty darn fantastic! Glad it is tiding you over!!

    Reply

  3. Stacey
    Jun 02, 2011 @ 13:01:16

    Skype was a lifesaver when I was on bedrest in the hospital! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

