Anatomy Scan

Just for those of you who aren’t into sonograms, I made a new post for Moo: http://mookitten.wordpress.com/.  He is just the funniest cat we’ve ever had.  He’s my boy.

If you can interpret the following videos, don’t tell me if it’s a girl or boy!  I dunno what I’m looking at, so I still have no idea! 🙂

Hmm, they don’t seem to be posting.  So here’s the link: http://www.youtube.com/user/Daisy6671?feature=mhum#p/a/u/1/ddy3RsZSu6U

and:  http://www.youtube.com/user/Daisy6671?feature=mhum#p/a/u/0/wI9BqM7DIe0

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kari
    Nov 10, 2010 @ 23:44:09

    Beautiful baby Mama!!

    Reply

  2. meinsideout
    Nov 11, 2010 @ 06:57:58

    so gorgeous – I love it! so, so, so happy for you guys.

    Reply

  3. Low Fat Lady
    Nov 12, 2010 @ 10:19:16

    congrats!

    Reply

  4. sweet georgia
    Nov 12, 2010 @ 11:25:39

    Thanks for sharing the anatomy scan – did you go o a private clinic for that? Your little one is looking great.

    Reply

    • iamstacey
      Nov 13, 2010 @ 05:01:57

      Thanks! My OB sent us to Texas Perinatal Group for both the genetic testing (early on) and for the anatomy scan. I guess they’re a group who specialize in that?

      Reply

Leave a Reply

