OMG!!!!

I just accidentally grabbed my boss’s boob!  I can’t believe that just happened!  Omg!!!

10 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. wopchr
    Oct 14, 2010 @ 14:08:34

    HAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Oops! Perhaps you’ll get a raise?? 🙂

    Reply

  2. Aishacs
    Oct 14, 2010 @ 14:56:32

    Wow. How does that accidentally happen??? Details please!!! LOL

    Reply

    • iamstacey
      Oct 14, 2010 @ 16:28:34

      my boss is really short and I’m fairly tall. She was trying to hand me some big binders by reaching over the heads of some people who were sitting in the way so I could put them away in the cabinet behind me. I thought they’d be heavy so I was reaching down under the binders while she was trying to heave them up to me and I guess I just grabbed a little too eagerly!! I only meant to grab the binders, not anything underneath them!

      Reply

  3. Low Fat Lady
    Oct 14, 2010 @ 16:18:47

    Hah! Why were you even in the area?

    Reply

    • iamstacey
      Oct 14, 2010 @ 16:29:44

      We both just froze for a minute and I think the look of horror on my face just cracked her up cause she said, “well, darn, I wanted to leave early today but now I’m gonna have to stay late to file a harrassment charge!” Then we cracked up, but OMG I still can’t believe that happened!!

      Reply

  4. katery
    Oct 14, 2010 @ 17:29:47

    lolololololololol!!!!!

    Reply

  5. meinsideout
    Oct 14, 2010 @ 19:50:58

    LOL!

    Reply

  6. The baby baker
    Oct 17, 2010 @ 08:29:30

    Omg, the horror! Haha! Was it a brush or a grab? Either are horrifying but the spectrum of embarrassment changes. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

