Who Keeps Posting on my Blog?

Today is 5 weeks, Keri (my nurse) says.  I feel like I’m making up a story… or someone else keeps posting on my blog.  I’m 5 weeks?  I feel like someone has slipped me one of those fake winning lottery tickets and any minute now I’m going to realize that all my celebrating is for someone else’s amusement . . . in any case, Thursday seems really far away.

16 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Myndi
    Jul 12, 2010 @ 22:54:59

    I imagine it does feel very far away. Here’s hoping it somehow sneaks up on you, the time surprisingly flying by!

    Reply

  2. Katie
    Jul 12, 2010 @ 23:01:40

    You’re so cute! I have news for you….it never gets real! I’m 7.5 months in, and it still feels like an out-of-body experience!!!

    Reply

  3. mybumpyjourney
    Jul 12, 2010 @ 23:25:45

    awwwww. That is so cool! I am so freakin’ excited for you.

    Reply

  4. katery
    Jul 13, 2010 @ 05:56:27

    two days!!!! waiting for my ultrasound was like the longest two weeks of my life, i know how you feel!

    Reply

  5. mkwewer
    Jul 13, 2010 @ 08:56:24

    Fingers crossed for a good scan!

    Reply

  6. Kari
    Jul 13, 2010 @ 10:27:38

    Cannot wait to hear about your ultrasound on Thursday!! I hope the time goes as quickly as it possibly can!!

    Reply

  7. Amber
    Jul 13, 2010 @ 16:42:21

    I still feel like a major faker every time I walk into the OB office as a “pregnant” patient. Hope Thursday comes quickly!!!

    Reply

  8. katery
    Jul 14, 2010 @ 06:49:04

    tomorrow!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

