What I’ve Been Up To

10 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. athena
    Apr 28, 2010 @ 07:34:04

    love the cactus garden! šŸ™‚
    awwww kitties!!!! puppies!! too much cuteness!!!
    please come over and help my dying garden!

    Reply

    • iamstacey
      May 11, 2010 @ 16:23:37

      Thanks! I’m hoping the cactus garden will make it – it’s looking a little pathetic! šŸ˜¦ I know, we’re surrounded in too much animal cuteness. šŸ™‚ But we’d be lonely without it!

      Reply

  2. Kari
    Apr 28, 2010 @ 09:52:50

    Looks like you’ve been busy, busy, busy!! What beautiful gardens!! Adorable kitties and those puppies are too cute too!! šŸ™‚

    Reply

  3. Stacey
    Apr 28, 2010 @ 11:46:23

    Great job on all of the gardening! Everything looks great & I enjoyed the tour of your yard. It’s good to see you are doing okay!

    Reply

  4. katery
    Apr 29, 2010 @ 21:32:57

    wow, the yard looks great and the dogs and cats are ADORABLE!

    Reply

    • iamstacey
      May 11, 2010 @ 16:28:15

      They’re both so much fun! Never would’ve tried either gardening or animal fostering if I hadn’t been sucked into IF! (a weird silver lining, I know…)

      Reply

  5. Molly
    Apr 30, 2010 @ 12:37:44

    Aw, what a fun way to update the blog! We’ve begun getting dirty too, which makes me so very happy. And honeysuckle is my favorite! Your pets look like a bunch of sweethearts… I’d have such a hard time parting with the kittens. šŸ™‚

    Reply

    • iamstacey
      May 11, 2010 @ 16:29:36

      They always take a little of my heart whent hey go to their new homes! I have to keep getting new fosters so I don’t miss the ones who are gone as much! The honeysuckle is really growing and it smells sooo good!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

