Moo the Klutz Gets High

Moo is such a dumbass.  Watch the upper left corner of the screen, he falls off the back of the couch.  Then he tries to spring back over the couch like he meant to do that.

Then he gets happy with a new toy from Nana

And finally caps off a busy day with a little “happy trip.”  I was going to sprinkle some catnip on a new scratch toy when Moo flew across the floor, swiped the entire bag of catnip out of my hand – spewing it everywhere – then began rolling wildly in it. 

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kari
    Mar 12, 2010 @ 08:38:17

    OMG thank you soooo much for sharing that adorable little montage of Moo Moments!! 🙂 He is an absolute doll!! 🙂 Either right before our during our last cycle there was an adorable little black and white kitten at our local PetSmart. I tried sooo hard to get DH to let me adopt him, but DH knew if the cycle worked our kitties would have a hard time adjusting already so we probably shouldn’t get another. 😦 He was right, but it broke my heart. I wish I could rescue them all, but I knew as a kitten he’d probably find a great home. I admire you for all the wonderful fostering work you do!! What a wonderful difference you make in their little lives!! Look how happy Little Moo is!!

    Reply

    • iamstacey
      Mar 12, 2010 @ 10:01:00

      He’s an endless source of free entertainment! 🙂 We really enjoy the fostering. I try gardening, too, but with much less success. Anything to keep my mind busy so I won’t obsess over…oh, yeah, being infertile. *sigh*

      Reply

Leave a Reply

