It Rained!

My shift is almost over and I just went out to load all my stuff in my car.  (Why am I carrying around so much stuff when I don’t even have the baby with me?) 

But the miracle is – I’m all wet!  It’s actually raining in Austin!  We’ve needed it for so, so, so long.  Oh,  I hope it’s still raining when I get home – there’s nothing like snuggling down in bed while it’s pouring outside.  Thank you God, for this much needed rain!

Yes, I'm adorable. You're blocking Elmo.

 

Chattin' up the decorations in Walmart. Soooo confused when they didn't chat back - so of course, she just squealed louder!

 

Matching bows from her head to her toes. Yes, she just spent all day with Nana - how did you know?

It’s hard to believe it’s the same baby, exactly seven months ago.  Davie Ann at just eight days old.  How can seven months make such a difference?

 

Dream Come True

 

13 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. emily
    Oct 08, 2011 @ 08:25:42

    so much cuteness!! :D

    Reply

  2. linds
    Oct 08, 2011 @ 10:13:03

    Love lil Davie, could she be any cuter?? So glad to hear it rained for you guys!!

    Reply

  3. Katie
    Oct 08, 2011 @ 15:56:19

    Wow, she has gotten so BIG. How cute is that head-to-toe matching outfit??? Love it!

    Reply

  4. Amber
    Oct 08, 2011 @ 16:25:52

    She is adorable!!! We are actually getting rain today too finally!

    Reply

  5. Another Dreamer
    Oct 08, 2011 @ 22:31:53

    Yay for rain!

    She’s ADORABLE. I can’t believe how big she’s getting now, my goodness. So cute.

    Reply

  6. katery
    Oct 09, 2011 @ 12:49:52

    i love all the bows you put on her sweet little head!!

    Reply

  7. Erica
    Oct 11, 2011 @ 22:53:40

    Thanks for stopping by my blog! Your little girl is adorable!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 37 other followers

